MEET OUR LANDSCAPE STAFF
 
Dan Reisdorf

Dan Reisdorf
Landscape Architect
dan@milaegers.com

Joe Santos

Joe Santos
Landscape/Snow Removal Manager
joe@milaegers.com

Mike Rosienski

Mike Rosienski
Landscape Designer
mike@milaegers.com

Ed Orta

Ed Orta
Landscape Maintenance/Tree & Shrub Manager
eorta@milaegers.com

Elsa Milaeger

Elsa Milaeger
Landscape Designer
elsa@milaegers.com

Paul Zimdars

Paul Zimdars
Carefree Lawns Manager
paulz@milaegers.com

Sherri Anderson

Sherri Anderson
Office/Accounts Manager
sherri@milaegers.com

Cheryl Cieczka

Cheryl Cieczka
Office Assistant

 

Landscape Design | Care Free Lawn | Maintenence & Mowing |Tree and Shrub Care| Plant Catalog
Milaeger's Landscape | 4838 Douglas Avenue | Racine, WI 53402-2498 | Phone: 262.639.0724

Powered by Landscaper Websites | Admin Login